Ilaasortat allattorsimaffiat


Ateq E-mail
Ane Sofie Nielsen ivaseba@greennet.gl
Ane-Marie B. Pedersen anemaalia@gmail.com
Anna Lise Kreutzmann annakr@greennet.gl
Anne Sofie Hardenberg ansoh@greennet.gl
Aqqa Peter Lyberth peteraqqa@gmail.com
Aqqaluk Lynge aqqaluk@inuit.org
Arqaluartƒa Rosing arqa@greennet.gl
Astrid Larsen af.larsen@post.tele.dk
Bolatta Silis Høegh bolattash@gmail.com
Cecilie Vahl c.m.vahl@greennet.gl
Christian Berthelsen
Christian Rex christian@deluxus.gl
Dorthe Nathanielsen
Erna Lynge lyngikkut@greennet.gl
Erno Aronsen ernoaron@gmail.com
Frederik Kristensen
Frederik Lynge polarinfo57@gmail.com
Hans Anthon Lynge hal@greennet.gl
Hans Lynge Fond ingelynge@dadlnet.dk
Helene Thiesen helenethiesen@gmail.com
Hjalmar Dahl hjalmar@inuit.org
Jens Peter Olsen liikkiit@yahoo.dk
Jessie Kleemann jessiekleemann@gmail.com
Jørgen Petersen joorut.p@gmail.com
Juaaka Lyberth juaaka@greennet.gl
Juaanna Platou j.platou@greennet.gl
Juana Petrussen juana@greennet.gl
Kaj Dalager
Karl Elias Olen klo@greennet.gl
Karl Peter Andersen kasokap@gmail.com
Kathrine Rosing puppu@greennet.gl
Kirstine Olsen kik.kre@gmail.com

Laila Kritiansen lkri@inatsisartut.gl
Liisi Egede Hegelund lukas@greennet.gl
Magnus Larsen mml2@greennet.gl
Mari Stephenen Abelsen mari@nanbyskole.gl
Mariane Petersen m.petersen@greennet.gl
Markus E Olsen meo@greennet.gl
Morten Nornild MONO@ilagiit.gl
Pavia Nielsen aataapn@greennet.gl
Peter Brandt peter.brandt@greennet.gl
Peter O. Petersen grethepeter@mail.dk
Pia Rosing Heilmann pia.rosing.heilmann@gmail.com
Pilunnguaq Petersen pilunnguaq@greennet.gl
Pivinnguaq Mørch
Riikki Grønvold riikkig@greennet.gl
Robert Petersen probaman42@gmail.com
Samuel Knudsen
Sika Hansen
Sten Hegelund sten@greennet.gl
Sørine Steenholdt soristeenholdt@gmail.com
Tupaarnaq Rosing Olsen tupaarnaq@greennet.gl
Vivi Lynge Petrussen

Anna Marie Andersen

vip@greennet.gl

muddi@live.co.uk